some people believe in sharing information as much as possible in scientific research ,business and academic world .other , believe that some information are too important or to valuable to be shared

In the modern world sharing data is way advanced than ever before. In this essay, we will discuss whether sharing information publicly is healthy if not, It is good to be kept confidential. In my opinion, sharing data is more helpful than kept as a secret. For example, scientific researchers are basing on the previously existing journals and reference, because it acts as a guide on which innovation is built. In the case of no existence of predefined material, people find it difficult to learn and hard to believe. Also, The sharing of data will prevent bad investment in the business sector In contrast, few people find some knowledge that is kept confidential for a specific reason. For example, few scientific predictions will create some conflict among the society materials like -inter terrestrial existence is kept as classified data. Furthermore, resent the existence of data theft will also indulge people in safeguarding personal data because these data are used as a marketing strategy to improve sales of a product. To conclude, information that provides national growth and improves the living experience is welcomed and brought into the light. Whereas, some knowledge that causes devastation of economic growth is not likely to be shared. Overall sharing and receiving noteworthy information will add prosperity to the country