Task 2: Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that academies should only spend their space on students who are young and get the highest points, while another school of thought holds that they should agree with people of all ages, although these individuals did not complete well at school. In this essay, I am going to explain both viewpoints, before explaining which idea I lean forward. It is understandable why good students have received widespread endorsement in universities. This is because talented people acquire knowledge faster than others. They are likely to explore more new information to get the final point of the object. Besides, hard-working students also try to finish every single homework which they receive from their teachers and even do more and more. They have the ability to study at home without being forced, which sometimes does not exist in most others. However, people should have a chance to change their life and marks do not show all human life. Firstly, If universities do not accept students who are not good, these ones cannot study anymore and cause social evils. It happens because they do not have a chance to study jobs which can help them survive in society. Secondly, human points only show who they are at school, not at all in human life. Although they are not good at studying, they may be extremely excellent at working. In conclusion, I think people should have an opportunity to develop themselves. Do not look at the point and extinguish the hopes of others