Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, technology has been developing, so people have different beliefs about using it. For example, for reading the news a group of people believe that the newspaper is the best choice while others select media. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that the media share news faster, and you can see a range of channels with less money. On the one hand, newspapers do not have a negative effect on our eyes; however, it is costly and communities who live in various countries do not have access to every newspaper which is published in other countries; additionally, the people who live in rural areas have to go to the cities and buy the newspaper. On the other hand, when you use media for reading news, you have access to news that happens all over the world; besides, you do not pay a lot of money to buy several newspapers from various publishers. In other words, surfing the net or using social media helps us to know about all evidence with less money and high speeds; moreover, you can compare various sites and find the website that news is trusted. In addition, people who live far from cities can read news with fewer matters inasmuch as this method of news needs just electrical tools like phones, tablets, and so on with the Internet. To sum up, In my opinion, the media is the best happening that aids people to have access to different types of news immediately with fewer problems than newspapers have