The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing? Give some reasons and solutions for it.

In this face-paced world, obesity is considered as a cause which led to health problems. In my opinion, there are several reasons of this issue, and I will offer some solutions to tackle these problems. Firstly, sedentary life is a major cause of overweight. For instance, people rely on electronic devices to do everything due to technology advancement like online shopping, thus they are usually lack of physical activities. Secondly, fast-food culture is another reason for obesity. Some research from hospitals illustrate fast-food is high in sodium, sugar and cholesterol, it can lead to unwanted weight gain after eating too much over a long time. There are two effective solutions to address of increasing average weight, and improving lifestyle is too sedentary. One way to resolve this is to ensure that the encouraging companies and schools held some interesting activities for free such as tennis competitions or fitness courses. By doing this, people will start doing some exercises, and weight could be declined. Another method of dealing with this is by raising the tax on unhealthy food also restricting the amount of unhealthy food are sold per day, then people will not lure toward these products. In conclusion, although resolving these health problems should spend a long time, I believe by putting a stop to advertise harmful food and promoting physical activities can decrease the number of people who suffered from disease attack.