Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out. What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

Many people could not feel secure not only when they go out, but also in their homes. Perhaps the major problem we need to deal with is the levels of violence. The second reason could be some people have some psychological problems. Lately, the rate of the violence is increasing day by day and it is a real threat to everyone. People can meet this gang-related violence on the social media or TV. After watching such crimes, people understand that not only going out, but also staying home is also dangerous. Another reason could be some people ’s unsafe feelings are stemming from their psychological problem. Being a witness of some crimes could result on variety problems about people ’s psychology. If anyone observes a crime in neighborhood area, for instance, the one understand that, it is real danger and psychology do not let him or her to feel safe. A clear solution to the problem is for the government to increase the number of police. So, it is priority of the police is to safe the civil people and people believe their policemen. Thus, it could create safety fells on people when they see policemen out, also near their house. An effective method of resolving psychological problem of people is to organize some free psychology centers. It could be the best way to deal with the problem sharing some information about these centers on TV or mass media for attracting people to there. Via the centers people could cope with the problem. In conclusion, by increasing the number of policemen and organizing some psychology centers we can also solve this problem.