Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

The cost of expenditure on space studies is very massive. That much huge money can be invested in other categories like education and welfare, but studying space helps to predict natural calamities. This essay discusses why it is better to invest money in education and welfare field rather than space technology. To begin with, Studying space helps to improve the Meteorological field to a great extent. In other words, Advancement in space technology helps to improve prediction methods of a natural disaster like earthquakes and Tsunami. Even though Meteorologicalprediction help to reduce the outcome of the disaster, it helps to save many lives from severe problems. For example, In 2006, the world had witnessed a Tsunami due to the earthquakes in Indonesia. While NASA warned about this phenomenon through its Satellites. This helped the world to save many lives. Technology is the real blessing for the universe to get protection from natural calamities. However, The expenditure on space study is much higher than the expenditure spends on tutoring and welfare. To go into detail, Studying of space is not a cup of everyone. It is very high and sometimes cannot imagine it. While the equipment is expensive that can afford the cost of one core students for their free education. Developing countries like India spent huge money to establish their name in space technology, but 85 percent of Indian citizen is suffering from poverty. For instance, The Times reported that the USA is thinking to finish its space research program due to the shortage of funds. The USA government thinks that it is better to spend money on education and welfare activities. It is advisable for primary consideration must be given citizen's basic needs rather than space technology. In Conclusion, Even though studying space is expensive, it helps to improve the meteorological system to a large extent, but a large amount of money must be invested in this field which can be used for education and welfare activities. In my opinion, It is better to spend money on citizen rather than spending money on space studies