In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, with the proliferation of competition in every field, everyone tries to achieve the success with steady progress abreast with balancing family. This essay will discuss the main causes of a large number of professional migrations and will suggest the solution on same to mitigate the problem, including perks in jobs, mental satisfaction and progress of an employee. With the huge struggle in today’s era, if people are not able to fulfil their needs in current job profile, they tend to try various opportunities to get successful. Additionally, there is a blind attraction towards foreign countries as the perks there are greater than their own countries. Hence, to climb the ladder of success, people get enticed and tend to move to the developed countries to fulfil their dreams, which eventually may help to improve their monetary status as well. For example, employees of short revenue companies may have willing to migrate and achieve what they deserve. In order to solve these problems, companies can try to improve the perks in job and should never make employee feels left out. As common man’s dreams are dependent on his job and if he gets mental satisfaction, job benefits and work life balance in current one, then a huge number of migrations can get lessened. Thus, thinking in employee’s perspective may change the current situation drastically and we can reduce the migrations easily which also may affect country’s productivity and growth. To conclude the thought, satisfied employee is always not only productive in his current environment, but also fails to think about relocation for perks as he may not have the attraction of the same. This essay discussed underlying causes of migrations and suggested the solutions to weaken the issue also.