Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

In the last recent years, the development of big countries has influenced the increase of immigration. The fact is that, this massive change has a profound implications on society, which I am going to shed some light on. The first and foremost effect is that being caused by moving young generation is that the countries with less advancement have lost their work force. For example, in my own country we get a lot of immigrations due to the economical, educational situations, so this has affected the growth of leaving. In addition to this, my hometown is getting emptier of youth labour each and every day, which is not an acceptable way for workers and businesses. Also, the senior generation is striving to fill this lack, however, they are not able to work full time or for the rest of their life. On the other hand, immigration can have benefits for youngsters and also society. Undoubtedly, if society supports children to extend their education in other developed countries and give them the opportunity of working in high rank business in their own country after their graduation. Not only it will be a great chance for juniors to study and get to work in their own country, but it also has a major impact on society. Moreover, the country gets to have highly educated force from all over the world, additionally people would not consider immigration and we get to take back our work force. Furthermore, this idea of a temporary immigration owing to having a better education and information may cause the advancement of third world countries. In conclusion, settling completely to other countries has perilous influence on the society, although the temporary one, which can help society to grow will benefit both people and associations.