In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as very wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience important for learning and taking responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, younger generations are doing part time or full time job to earn some money. While many people believe that, this is not fair to do this kind of work at this age, many still think that this is so crucial to acquire the experience about what are they going to face in their adult life, they would gain the understanding of how to take responsibility. This essay will discuss why this is not good for children, but why this is so necessary and beneficial to do for themselves. Working at an early period of the life is not good, while the study is. At this age they should be studying instead of working, because if they study well, then their future would be brighter than who are not studying. Education will provide them required skills and knowledge about this world, which they can use to get a job with a descent salary. For example, in some part of India people at the very young period about 12 years starts working to fulfil their daily needs. Due to this they are still at the same post and no promotions are noticed. Working early means their future is limited to some extent. Working at so young age also has some merits. This will make them realize about the real life, so they will become mature at very earlier age. Because they are already aware of their situation and they have realized that what are they going to face in their upcoming life stage. For example, in India many successful businessmen had started taking responsibilities in their teenage. They have accepted that if they had not done that, their situation would be worse. Becoming mature at this age is really an achievement. In conclusion, this essay discussed why working in childhood has some demerits and numerous advantages. In my opinion, taking responsibility at this stage of life is really good experience about life.