Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, children are more involving in technology than any other things. They prefer playing computer games rather than various outdoor games which is thought to be unwise by few individuals. Whereas, several masses of people believes that computer games are beneficial for youngster's mind growth. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my own position. First of all, There is no doubt that electronic games are highly addictive that children can't stop themselves from playing it. Because of this their mind is always a pause by thinking games all the time, that they unable to concentrate on their studies or other curriculum activities. To exemplify, research shows that more than 70 percent of school children are having low marks and physical problems like eye rashes, back pain have been found playing computer games. Therefore, computer games are one of the obstacles in the future of the youngsters. Turning to the other sides of the argument, It says that, some critics consider that computer games are entirely beneficial for children's evolution. Although it's not required whole body movement, however computer games need strategy to win which develops their intelligence. As time is changed, it's been a great platform to pursue their carrier where they are interested in it. For instance, big names as a gamer like Shroud and Ninja earns more than $100,000 in a month. Thus, computer games became eminent day by day that children can enjoy themselves and moreover, it also regards as a proficiency. In conclusion, I strongly opine that playing a computer game for children is not substandard but there should be a limit.