Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that teaching social rules for children in school to have a more beneficial effect to make an obligate person in the community, while there are others who think that parents can teach social criteria to children making better members of society. In my opinion, I believe that school as an effective social section of a country can persuade children to become good members of society. On the one hand, many think that learning social rules in the home with children through the parent’s supervision could make a better civilization member. In other words, children from early edge start to learn environmental laws and familiarization with basic principles leads to children have a deep understanding of social values. Also, parents individually have been getting acquainted with a child in terms of personality and, therefore, behaviour of them could be more impressed children to internalize wrathful things. On the other hand, teaching valuable social rules by the school in order to make a good member of the community has an appropriate result, according to some. The school has a similar aspect with society from the point of a management system, and therefore children from all walks of life come there to pursue their education goals need to behave according to some criteria in the same society. Accordingly, determine some principals besides teaching corresponded law in this circumstance could be considered as a great commence to use of practical social rules in a similar society. For example, when children learn to set their time in keeping with school disciplines, practically they learn how they should carry out their obligations in society. Finally, in my opinion, I believe that teaching social rules that one may make enough compatibility of child behaviour in society have a sufficient impression on child preparing them to get better homogeneity as a member of society.