Smoking and alcohol consumption are injurious to health. Then why does the business of tobacco and liquor still continue?

Of late, smoking and ethanol consumption has been prevailing concern insignificant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that Reasons of using as well as business of tobacco and liquor still continue. The following paragraphs would shed light on the possible reasons for the problem and some useful things for consuming. To commence with the reasons of consuming methanol and tobacco. First and foremost is masses use liquor in religious terms as well as most of the native Americans use tobacco in several ceremonies. Secondly, consumption of wine is good for health and pleasurable where as, individuals take alcohol as a stress buster activity. Adding furthermore some people's face such problems when they drunk more it leads to illness, accidents. Even more, folks can create violence in public places after Overdose. On the other hand, many harmful things are there like the chemical used as inhalants and it has specific uses which are practical. So, banning will be impossible. As A epitome, sugar and salt can be over consumed in junk food is bad for health as similar arguments to alcohol, if ever human's cannot take in under Some precautions it's very worse for healthy lifestyle and therefore these things are socially accepted hence it can be recognised as a People's choice. To recapitulate, I personally believe that both things are harmful and masses need to Use according to their personal choice and they should have to responsible about the overindulging and putting others at risk through using.