Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion?

It is argued by many people that providing exercise facilities during work hours is an important task for every company. In my opinion, sedentary activities during the office working hour can be harmful to the worker's health condition and eventually can negatively affect profitability. Hence, doing regular exercise can increase productivity for the whole company. This essay will discuss some contributor reasons behind it. First of all, it should be said that there are numerous advantages to doing sports and physical activities. From physical benefits such as a reduction in heart diseases and better coordination in body organs, to mental and emotional benefits, like boosting self-esteem and reducing stress, all of them can be earned as a result of just a few minute activities per day. Especially between the office- hours, having15 minutes break to stretching and working out can lead to better performance and productivity of employees. For instance, having a relaxed mind can result in better decision making and problem solving and accordingly enhancing production and profitability of a particular business will occur. Furthermore, exercise has a direct positive effect on mental condition and happiness. Therefore, companies which have happier and more satisfied staff can entice more customers and investors., So attracting more potential customers can be one other advantage. In conclusion, being active and energetic during working hour, can accelerate the company's profitability and worker's usefulness. Thus, considering workout activities during the office hour by companies, not only is not a waste of time, but also can lead to more efficiency for both employer and employee.