Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent years, the environmental concern has attracted people’s attention. It is understandable that controlling worldwide problems related to the environment could be done by only specific institutions regarding their commitment to the surroundings. However, this should be cooperated with more than two organizations to solve the matter point. An outstanding point to consider is that curbing an extreme environmental condition must collaborate with many companies altogether. A specific company cannot be able to handle the global issues separately because environmental issues require more institutions to think thoroughly about how to manage the world Greenpeace. For example, many current companies have already associated together for solving large issues by seeking suitable advice. Therefore, the possibility of success is potentially higher than trying to save the atmosphere alone. However, some organizations desire to work individually due to insufficient budget to invest with others. The obvious manageable solution is to invest money in creating projects about sustainability. There are many projects to ameliorate an environmental problem in the world which controls carbon emission rates. According to the Microsoft Institution, they invented new strategies to solve a whole image of global issues by soil carbon sequestration. This method is the process that returns carbon into the ground for aiding soil fertile and susceptible to erosion. Particularly, this process requires more than one organization to complete. Therefore, it is impossible for a company to conserve the circumstances. In conclusion, it is apparent that companies should participate in terms of environmental sustainability. There is a low potential to work alone towards the environmental problems.