Information technology enable many people to do their chores outside their workplace (e.g at home or while travelling) do the benefits outweigh the disadvantages

There is no denying the fact that IT makes people’s lifes more flexible and much esiear. While it is commonly held belief that it helps them to do their work tasks from home or wherever they are, there is also an argument oposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the advantage of online work is more than the disadvantage. To begin with family time is precious. So, working from home will make the worker to spend more time with their families and it will strenthen the realashonships between the parents. For instance, some reference studies that show how remote work has enabled individuals to spend more quality time with their families. In addition, it will help them to to be more organized and productive because of the huge free time that they have. Another point to consider, informatics technology do not let the world stop during any emergency situations. Espicially, economical and educational feild. For example, the global response to the COVID-19 pandemic, emphasizing how IT played a crucial role in maintaining continuity, especially in education and business. In educational side, all the students over the world started to study online with their school’s teacher and they did not puse the educational process. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belive that the transformative power of Information Technology (IT) is undeniable. While debates persist regarding its impact, the advantages of online work, increased family time, and resilience during emergencies are compelling.