Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, in this contemporary world, there is most of sophisticated technology that it cannot be denied by anyone else, especially it always give a great benefit to everyone who needs. However, that thing is truly cannot replace the function of school for any student. In this case, I personally believe that it is better to get schooled, which is also improving the other skills than at home. First and foremost, it is obvious that the school is providing a huge benefit except academic subjects such as communication skill, social skill through leadership, socialization, friendship and many others. Those kinds of skills cannot be figured out at home. By means that the students still need to gain more knowledge at school rather than through the internet, while the additional learning could be deserved out of the school. Furthermore, the more about using internet as priority for study will also lead to the serious cause, since, its influence the low of the health condition of the teenagers. Some pupils could suffer from the irritation of their eyes, for instance, as they always depend more on using the gadget for study which need a plenty of time. On the other hand, the riches of information to learn about is not only available through the internet, but also the teachers are also having a broad knowledge to share and to guide the student the best in their level of academic. As a result, they will attain some of more evaluation of the teachers instead of study from the internet, which cannot properly render them in improving their learning. Besides, the machinery cannot be fully trusted and guaranteed to provide the best education and academic subjects. There are certain subjects included, yet it is not complete as what provided in the school. Hence, the right information is not always being true for the students as well as it will not extremely encourage their achievement. By way of conclusion, although, some individuals prefer to use the internet for extent their insight, yet it cannot be totally trusted to depend on. As I would state that the school could guarantee the best result for the young people by having studied face to face and open to open throughout the period.