Some people think that family is the most important influence on young adults. Other people think that friends are the most important influence in young adults. Which view do you agree with? Use examples to support your position.

It is indisputable that relative impact exerts a profound and wide-ranging influence on adolescents. Although friends ' advice is a more effective approach. However, I contend that while the family effect plays a pivotal and indispensable role in young adults, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of problems, friends ' words will always affect individuals easily for various compelling reasons. Some people posit that when a person is with his group, he will try to act like them, even if the action is bad. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion is that a person's fear of losing his friends. For instance, a teenager named Alex is part of a group known for skipping school and engaging in petty vandalism. Alex personally disapproves of these actions, but he feels immense pressure to conform. If he refuses to participate, he fears being ostracized and losing his friends ' approval. This fear of rejection overrides his better judgment, leading him to join in activities he would normally avoid. In this scenario, Alex's actions are influenced by the words and behaviours of his friends. This simple fact highlights the wide range effects of friends. On the other hand, while family advice is more important, adolescents always avoid it. Most of the time, families want their child to have a positive, and successful life, so young adults see that positive word is boring. Based on information I saw in a research talking about the desire for forbidden elements. In conclusion, it is evident that friends influence overweight family impact. parents must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating in the future.