Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is quite obvious that, the impact of tutors on younger's personalities has aroused a lot of people's interest and discussions around it. People have actually differed about it. A group of people claims that, parents' effect is higher than the influence of teachers, however, others firmly have a diverse point of view, the teachers have the upper hand in influencing on the development of younger. This essay will deal with these opposite views, in order to reach the most appropriate one. On one hand, some people believe that, the role of parents is much higher than that of teachers for the following causes. Firstly, the main duty of parents is to take care of their adolescents and grow them up, besides, they teach them every single thing regarding the social life. Moreover, they spend a lot of their time learning their youths how to deal with other individuals and up normal situations they may face. For example, if a father tends to help disables, his child will be a mirror image for him and will do the same thing. Nevertheless, another group holds a totally different idea, which is the impact of tutors is the major on building a new generation and it has its reasons. Firstly, the youths spends the majority of their time at institutions, in addition, they deal with their tutors daily and tend to learn everything from their teachers. For instance, when an instructor plays a positive role in the society by participating in a charity to help older individuals, the way of thinking of youths will be towards how to have an active role in the community. To summarize, although both views seem convincing, as each one of them has its own logic rationale. Yet, I absolutely agree with the last opinion, which states that, the lecturers have a gigantic position in improving the personality of younger, for the previous reasons mentioned before.