Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today’s world, maintaining a regular workout routine has become extremely difficult. It has been observed that the working class tends to get minimal or no exercise during the week due to which they face different health-related issues. The reason behind this is a non-serious attitude towards health; this problem can be tackled by proper health awareness. In today’s competitive world, the working class has become extremely non-serious about health-related issues due to which they don’t get enough exercise. For instance, it has been observed that the majority of people often make an excuse of living a busy life. Multiple Health-Related studies have shown that people with such behaviour tend to skip the gym or morning walks even on the weekends. Furthermore, studies have also suggested that a 30-minute workout routine can easily be maintained by any working professional given that the individual takes a serious approach towards a healthy lifestyle. However, this non-serious attitude can be changed by initiating different health-awareness programs. The government can play a crucial role by introducing different healthy schemes such as TV shows related to health issues, inauguration of various sports events, and by opening multiple sports centres across the cities. Furthermore, companies can also small fitness centres within the facilities and promote a healthy and active environment by introducing different sports activities. Therefore, the above-mentioned elements can be extremely effective in changing the mindset of the people. In conclusion, with a serious attitude, it is possible to maintain a regular exercise routine. Therefore, different health-awareness programs can be introduced to change the mind-set of the working class.