Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Developing a child from his schoolings with a great life lesson would make their livelihood better in the future when they are married. Although, it's not the only factor that helps them to become a well parenting adult. The following essay describes about the facts of growing children. As a part of Student journey, They are spending vast time with their academic parts and there is a less chance of learning the required skills to become a successful man in their living period through their tutor's advice. However, the parent advice and support for their future are more strong and efficient for every child. Furthermore, bonding between the family and child is more strong other than any part of relationship which make the growing teen to accept the facts keenly. For instance, I had learned an amazing lecture from my academic staffs in all my school days and college part. Even though, It doesn't really helped me to remember in all the occasions. On the other Hand, hard situation made me stronger and smarter everyday that was learnt from my parent helped me to tackle the daily issues and to react in a matured way when dealing with the society.Developed countries like Canada, USA and so many are allowing their teens to stand on their own to learn more about a life to bring the best version of themselves. In Conclusion, The children can be developed as a great human found through self learning by facing everyday problems in his life. In addition to that, family support and guidance is more essential to pave a clear path to any growing individual.