Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Most educational institutions encourage students to indulge in teams since it helps in better growth on individual as well as social development. Group activities improve few essential qualities such as confidence, creativity and decision making. On the other end few scholars prefer to go solo. However, there are community who prefer that scholars should involve with groups and I agree with their opinion. Moving to the side there are scholars who unite together to form groups. They are observed that they achieve their goals productively. Due to different perspective of people existing in the team, many ideas come into the table while brainstorming. If one got stuck with a huddle, then there are others to solve the matter, thus guides them to improve the productivity and checks time balance for the given assignment. For instance, in a mathematics assignment suppose one is good in geometry and other in trigonometry, hence supporting the other kind. Unity also helps oneself in upgrading skills by learning or practising from the others in the crew. On the other side, there are individual who completes work single handedly. Hence the radius for brainstorming is confined or limited. This can mostly represent that the scholar is an introvert who is less confident to confront his thinking or views with others resulting in to finish the task all by himself which may conclude to degrade the level of overall performance. For example, a member has strong ideas but is unable to confront others due to his shy behaviour. Many teenagers do not like to share success credits with others while few fail to fit for the team due to lack of sufficient or required skills, can be substitute cases for acting separately. In a nutshell, from my opinion scholars should be motivated to work in groups rather than solo, Afterall teamwork is the basic requirement in any work field as nothing can be achieved singly. Not only the institute even parents should encourage them to unite to achieve any job requirements.