Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

In the contemporary world, there are plenty of sophisticated technology that provides various of information, and will help the vast majority of people to receive most different resources to fulfil their curiosity. However, I personally believe that it is more effective to extend their insight instead of one source. There are several reasons of every person should know many information from more than one side. First and foremost, it enables everyone to get the whole picture, then they will probably clarify all of them, which is the right and accurate news to confirm. Getting only one news from one perspective that is not extremely true, for instance, it will be seriously misleading to suggest the view of its object. Furthermore, it is not only for enriching the insight, but also improving data quality for each individual. By means, the myriad of information will improve the way of people in analysing the kind of its data and understanding it. On the other hand, the experience of the respondents is having a great opportunity to extinguish between the false and true news. This kind of skill is truly needed to assure that the person is truly knowing the right things. Besides, the other skills such as detecting the deception of information will be automatically recognized, if the person prefers to read more different data. Thus, everyone could figure out the wrong media in providing the information in this modern era. By way of conclusion, although, there are sophisticated media that could be trusted, yet every person must be careful in getting it by reading the various data. As I would state that knowing different kind of information will also improve the skill of individual in reading news from other sources.