Vaccinating children against preventing diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous to waht extend do you agree or disagree?

Preventing children from several diseases with the vaccine has became Change the form of the verb become show examples popular in our lives, however, some side effects are also recorded because of it. In deed, it can decline their children's quality of lives. Vaccinating children to prevent from diseases is unnecessary, also, it is quietly harmful to them. This essay will agree why it is completely hazardous even though it is useful to make the percent low how many percent can they get diseases. Parents let their kids get the injection from hospital because, they believe it can help them. They already know that diseases will disturb their kids long time. In deed, cost of pills for curing is too expensive to them. For example, from some studies, kid's inner defence system will become stronger and effective after against with the weak diseases. In conclusion, actually, it can save youth from some illness, also, it is useful to make good health. Even though, there are several benefits is in it, it is truly poisonous to youth. Because, young people's inner defence systems do not have enough might to protect their body from sickness vaccination. Also, for some humans, the liquid can cause other illness. For instance, not proved vaccination can cause to youth like allergies and heart attack even they can die. From this problems, that is very hazardous to them and they can lose their health. This essay agreed that vaccination is not only solution about illness. In my opinion, it can harm your sons and daughters with serious illness, so, please be careful to them and find another way to care them.