More and more people are using computer and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals said that traditional printed media would be disrupted by electronic books and cutting-edge technology. In my opinion, I consider that the electronic form of articles and new technology are enabling people to access knowledge in various subjects and worldwide. A good reason to utilise cutting-edge machinery, which includes electronic books, is that knowledge of these is stored on the Internet. Consequently, it enables international access to a wide range of information without barriers. For example, residents in the USA can receive updated news from Australia. With that, it is the key to connecting society to collaborate on a global scale. Another point to consider is that the presenting format on ebooks or today's machinery has supported various formats, such as videos, voices, or interactive images. This allows individual learning experiences, for instance, students can search for the video of the revolution protest in Malaysia in 2001. As a result, it can, in the long run, enhance their understanding of a vast amount of topics. Finally, accessing the data through digital equipment is faster than searching for data on printed books or articles. Hence, it enables the individual to deliver their assignments in less time-consuming. Especially, people in the consulting industry who are required to deliver a strategy plan to clients within a short timeframe and research information from the internet to create their presentation. In conclusion, modern automation and ebooks enable people to access data in wide ranges and serve diverse forms of information, while traditional sources are decreasing in the number of users