It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagreewith this statement?

Owing to the problems of saving money, many people argue to young people to save their money as preparation is important for their future. I agree with this statement, saving money can provide financial stability in the long term but this should along with paying attention to body health. Many people as well young aged started to prepare for the future they started to save their money for emergency things or expensive stuff. Nowadays, we can find many essentials that are expensive such as living expenses, transportation, retirement, and preparing to have a family. However, they should save money for emergency things. As a result, many young people save their salaries to provide financial stability as well and this can lead to stabilization in the long term. On the other hand, people who are motivated to save their money cause effect to mental health problems. Pressure to have financial stabilization for older aged can make a person ignore their well-being. Many people want to be independent person and ignore small things, such as choosing to have cheap meals or fast food which is unhealthy and this can lead to some diseases such as obesity, diabetes, and other symptoms. Also, having a pressure of having money for the future causes mental health such as depression. In conclusion, the habit of saving money is not beneficial for financial things but this good for emergency preparation. Therefore, I disagree with young people saving money without healthy habits, having the pressure to have finances can lead to other diseases such as depression.