Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this expeditiously transforming world, the idea of the right age of marriage and having children has attracted a lot of voices. Some believe that after 30 is an appropriate age, while others are not in support with this. Considering it to be a negative shift, I would try to substantiate the same. To embark on the idea which considers it to be a positive, some savants propound that people today have become more career oriented, and hence as a country we have taken a more progressive path. To elucidate this further, let’s consider the education development. Millennials have started keeping the responsibility of a kid in the bay and as a result the number of people opting for higher studies has proliferated significantly. Accentuating the compelling side, some people reckon that human body, especially that of a woman, undergoes eminent biological changes after the age of 30, that might hamper a healthy pregnancy. Thus, there might be complications which would risk the lives of the mother as well as the child. Moreover, it has been observed that the number of miscarriages has been aggravated because of an unhealthy womb and a changes lifestyle. This issue not only harms during the pregnancy, but might as well create health problems for children after birth. To illustrate this further, it has been noticed that the number of children suffering from dyslexia has elevated by a tremendously high margin, resulting in a shaky future. To summarize, I would contemplate that career and education have taken a paramount position today, but health issues cannot be ignored. The delay might give an upsurge in the educational field, but would not provide a suitable country’s future, hence leading it to a pessimistic development.