Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having less time to concentrate on their studies as well as feeling under pressure. What are some of the causes of this? What solutions could you suggest.

It has become essential for numerous students to do jobs along with pursuing their higher education which not only impact their studies, but also students get mental pressure. This can be due to financial complications that students go through while studying. Firstly, this essay will shed light on the reasons such as financial issues, secondly, will elaborate how work experience may influence their decision. For students who want further studies, education can be expensive for them. Consequently, they need money for tuition finance and living expenses, many undergraduates require to find part-time jobs. One viable solution to this problem could be support from governments for funding students with free grants and subsidized accommodation. This will help students about not worrying about semester fees, which may lead to higher scores in their exams. Therefore, scholarship and accommodation supports from educational department will be beneficial for scholars. Another cause for students working while attention academic institutions is to gain real-life working experience to help them find occupation post studies. As a result, many students are concentrating on finding desired work experience and not attentively utilizing their energy in learning. This can be reduced by including practical training courses in the curriculum, which can help in obtaining experimental skills. Admittedly, this would have a productive advantage for students. In conclusion, having mulled over above problems and prominent solutions, in my perspective, the primary goal for scholars should be learning. Although, they may face monetary issues, but that can be resolved be government scholarships and in house work experiences in colleges and universities.