Children weight are increasing over the years. What are the reasons? What can be done?

It is often thought that the number of obesity in youngsters has risen up over the years. However, this issue will have a huge impacts on their future life, with regarding on their health and their financial costs. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the reason for this issue and what can be done to prevent this in the future. To begin, children are doing less exercise these days in comparison with the past.The reason for this is that youngsters spend most of their spare time on social media and other electrical devices, which is the caused of the decrease in the body's metabolism. For instance, a few decades ago, we as children were spending our free time outside with friends and relatives. So, that's why the obesity has gone up over the years. On the second hand, motivating the counterparts to be active for at least half an hour a day is really significant. The reason for this is that it will increase the metabolism, which will have a positive effect on the body's weight. For instance, a lot of inhabitants have seen an improvement by increasing their activity during the day. So, exercise and walking is great to lose some weight and stay healthy. To conclude, I strongly believe that the obesity in children can decrease with a few impacts, which can be a bit of walking or exercise for half an hour a day. Furthermore, it can be seen that the youngsters are spending a lot of time on their phones or tv.