some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific example to support your choice.

There is no doubt that women are equally excelling in every field and are working hard for their career and at the same time take responsibility of the home. However, some argue that they should look after their home and children. I support the former view and in this essay, I will present some examples and arguments to support my belief. To begin with, gender should not be considered while giving an opportunity to an individual, because everyone has some special skills and intelligent level. This individual will be working based on his or her excellence and not on the gender. For instance, while recruiting a person for managerial role, individual's skills should be taken into account, and the sex. The Times survey from last year shows that ladies are perfectly and more capable for managerial profile as compared to men. Secondly, women are always skilled at multitasking. They can easily handle responsibilities and their duties towards home and work. They are close children, even if they are working, because they know how to handle and pamper their child as compared to men. Force Magazine published a paper on how powerful working women are. In past, ladies were discriminated and often denied from doing most of the jobs. However, these days, ladies are working and making remarkable achievements in each area. To conclude, if ladies are given equal opportunities, then they can show their skills and come up with the flying colours in any field they work. I strongly feel that gender should not be an issue to show perfection.