Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exams days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas other have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Examination is the crucial for every student. There are many styles for studying. Some people prefer so study during exam days, however, some always learn a little every day. Both choices have benefits and drawbacks, but I believe that a regular habit of study is the best way to get a high score. Many people decide to learn and read books during night periods before a few days of the test. They believe that reading academic books before the exam is helping them do not miss any essential points. Nevertheless, it is hard to complete reading every key point unless you follow the entire syllabus. In addition, if you learn overnight, you will sleep in the exam room because your body need more rest and it is easy to get sick. On the other hand, some people believe that the best studying patterns should study every time. If you are reading little books per day, it will decrease your time when upcoming test. At that period, you will have more time to focus again. For example, when you do not understand some issues, you can ask teachers or your friends to explain to you twice. For me, I prefer this method because it more efficient. For example, you can balance your life and your study during the test period and you will get a healthy which lead to better memory. Whereas, it is easy for you to forget everything that you read for a long time. In conclusion, each student has their own study patterns, but in my view studying every day is the best action to improve your score.