It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? #people #money #future

Nowadays, many sociologists study various social issues. It is claimed that everyone, especially young people, has to save part of their income for their future needs. We cannot deny that saving money in really essential for everyone. I agree with this statement to a large extent, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following paragraphs. To begin with, everyone should save money to improve their financial security and stability. Moreover, this attitude helps individuals to manage all their expenses in their lives and reduce the amount of unnecessary expenditures and consumerism. Therefore, they can be more independent during difficulties in their future. Similarly, strong financial savings can reduce their stress to fulfil their major dreams, such as buying their house and car. Consequently, they will probably live calmly, and they have better mental health and life satisfaction. Additionally, when people get older, they might need extra money for their retirement period and their diseases. During this period, they have enough time to travel and enjoy their experience to make marvellous memories for themselves. As a consequence, they need a good financial situation to explore the world. Likewise, some chronic diseases are more common in adulthood. They not only have to pay money for the healthcare system, but they also have to purchase various medicines. Hence, they can support themselves in the future by saving money at a younger age. In conclusion, although spending money at a younger age is really pleasant for everyone, they have to consider their future situations, like their illnesses, loneliness, and dreams. I recommend that everyone sets aside half of their income for investing in high-profit activities to earn much more money in their future, and meet their adulthood needs.