information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home,leisure and work activities. to what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this digital era technology plays vital role in our lives.It is modified many aspects of the person's life and in recent duration, they focus on our house, free time and busy working tasks. This is having more advantages such as provided worldwide information and make people work easy, but it is also has the negative effect Isolation. There are various positive effects of information technology on people day to day life.Providing all around the world basic information on the internet which gets easily and time consuming. For example, now days people get any kind of details related to business market, education and home remedies in few seconds with an accurate and so many options given by technology. Furthermore, other merits of digital machineries are that people make their work easily with it.In other word, mankind gives their less effort to work as a result of having various machines which take lack of time to do struggle and man do not require physical strength. This is better for working people who are working in mainly wood companies where external forces needed by man, but recently it is reduced. However, there is one most common negative trend is isolation among people due to the internet.To explain this, in the era of telecommunication people prefer to meet online instead of face to face communication which makes people live alone and isolated from social life. For instance, such as Facebook, Skype and other social media with these social tools people spend most of the time on this one.As a consequence, mainly teenagers do not commute with their parents as they are at home with their children. In conclusion, technology affects people in both way beneficial as well as determine, but finding details quickly and require less physical performance outweigh the isolation because of technology. This will be needed balance in between.