In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

Higher education provided by the institutions is a costly affair for some of the undergraduates. The most suggested proposals to amend this problem is to make the university teaching available to all at zero cost. It is well established statistic that with time schooling has become a major part of the investment that a person does in his lifetime. Furthermore, education is imperative in today's world. I think that such indispensable commodity should not be too expensive. It is clearly evident from a substantial data of several institutes that the tuition fee is soaring high currently. Colleges provide students with knowledge that is important for the real life professions. In order to meet the requirements needed for the class level tuitions in lectures and other activities, it is necessary for universities have the proper funding. Consequently, it affects some fraction of the students adversely in a financial way. According to a study of the University of Columbia, almost 38% of the total multitude of students enrolled in the university faced this crisis. Teaching, as is mandatory for an individual to be progressive in life, should not hit badly on one's pocket. I think even if the cost cannot be reduced to zero, it should be lowered to a level which is easily affordable by everyone. The minimal amount of money can aid aspirants to acquire quality studies, which can increase chances of having excellent professionals in future. If we have marvellous people working for society, it will enhance the economy, which in turn will ensure proper funding of colleges. Being one of the basic needs of one's life, sky touching prices of studies prompts as an issue and can be amended by making the inputs minimal from students end in a financial manner. Moreover, education should be available to everyone without any hurdles.