Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present scenario, certain people opine that we have many options to choose. I totally agree with this, with the boom in the field of technology, many choices are inevitable for people. Undoubtedly, the internet is an amazing technological innovation that has transferred our lives drastically with too many choices. Nowadays, the computer is a part of every household, which was unavailable in the past. This is to say that, people are using their computer for multiple purpose. Certainly, through the internet people can access to different types of products. At this point, they have many options to select the product to buy. For instance, a recent study in China revealed that, the internet has made the people more choosy as it offers numerous options. Furthermore, in terms of education, people can make a choice of universities and, colleges for higher education through the internet, which was not plausible in centuries ago. For example, individuals in the past were least educated, as there was no access to the internet. However, these days, people are well-educated due to advanced in technology, as they have many choices to opt the higher level of education through online. In conclusion, I completely agree that people, these days, have too many choices to opt, and this is only because of technological development.