Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Recently, a considerable part of people are rarely gathering with family, which can be seen through their more time for earning more income. In this essay, the relevant causes will be investigated as well as rational measures for this problem. There are several reasons of the difficulties for the family to have a precious time together. First and foremost, the difference in having leisure time among the member in a family makes them feel tough to arrange a meeting with their relatives. Due to the limit space of holiday, they usually prefer to enjoy with their friends or having me- time, for instance, thereby the family moment could only happen for once in a month. Furthermore, the sophisticated of technology such as gadget which lead them to communicate with those things instead of depleting a quality moment with their relatives. As long as they have a communication between each other, they think that it is quite enough to contact. To overcome this issue, basically, setting up the mind about family as a priority is pivotal to go along with family. If they consider that family as the most important for them, they will manage a specific occasion for the family. As a result, they are close as they should be, sharing food, having tea, make a picnic and many others. Afterwards, they will possibly put in an effort to consistently deplete the time with family more than with others. Thus, the family as the most precious in their life. By way of conclusion, although, every individual has a demanding schedule of working, the family must be a priority in life. As I would state that each member of a family have to comfort each other until they prefer to arrange quality time with the family.