Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and five your own

Some people deem that it is good for a boy and a girl if they study in the separate school. However, others think that it is quite beneficial when both genders are studying in co-education. I will discuss both perceptive my crumb of writing before making a final note. There are certain reasons behind there. Firstly, if both genders are a study in different school there are no hesitating during the study. For example, they focus on their studies and achieved their goals very well. However, in a single school student have opportunities to choose our favourite subject. For instance, if boys have chosen business subject, they focus on that subject and become a good businessman in their lifeblood. So, that type of school, pupils concentrates their studies and avoid the bad behaviour. On the other hand, if both genders, they leant in co-education, they learn to respect each other and find the solution easily related to their study. Furthermore, if both gender studies in a mixed institute teacher give equal rights both of them. Moreover, it is beneficial for girls and boys to study with each other, in the next level of life they know how to work and talk with each other. For example, they gain various types of talent and personal skills itself and it helps both genders to mature in our future life. In my opinion, education in mixed school is more beneficial for the both genders, in a present day there are no discrimination between the genders. After that, parents are considered the mixed academic for their children as they know it is quite beneficial in the upcoming live stage and children also learn communicate skills with each other. In conclusion, both schools have their own place, but it depends on the parents and their children which school they perfer like better; value more highly prefer.