Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Some individuals consider that studying in private secondary schools is beneficial while others believe that this type of school can have a negative impact on the society. This essay will show as a good side as well as a bad side of private schools. As the number of population is increasing, many state educational places cannot cope with the majority number of students. As a result, one class consists of more than thirty pupils and teachers are not able to pay attention individually for 40 minutes. Consequently, because of full class children do not get proper, good knowledge. Therefore, some parents choose private schools, so the conditions are much better than state schools. First of all, there are a few students in the class what provides a good attention from the tutors and individual approach to the pupils. Secondly, many private schools do not put a pressure on a student or do not demand a uniform, they feel more liberated and comfortable. Thus, it makes us clear why expensive schools have advantages. However, not many families can afford to give their children to private schools.They cost a lot of money. Moreover, the children who are used to being in comfort, can face with some social issues after finishing the school. Because secondary and higher educational system is different from each other. In institutions, tutors do not patronize. Another drawback of studying in an expensive school is the children of rich families become spoilt, arrogant and can influence on children from ordinary families.The children from simple backgrounds will feel uncomfortable, which leads to a feeling of inferiority. Therefore, going to private schools is not good. In conclusion, it seems better for some students to pay money for the secondary education than to be a student in the government school. Private schools have many advantages if it is affordable for parents.