Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits. To what extent do you agree

It is often said that an individual's behaviour is innate and is linked to his hereditary elements, however, it is presumed that the natural tendency cannot be changed. To some extent, I do not agree with the above-stated statement. This essay considers human personality to be variable and hence not constant. Firstly, to begin with, God created this universe differently and each inhabitant is different from the other. This is true that we born with certain natural qualities which are difficult to alter. In addition, it is an obvious creature of this universe has to go through seven stages of life from childhood to adulthood and so on. For instance, we have witnessed various developmental stages of our child initial stages they intimate from their senior peers as they grow we discover their innate personality traits. Nevertheless, the behaviour is a variable thing, learning centres are playing a substantial role in shaping youth. However, mentors are investing their efforts in accessing multiple individuals and studying their natural and intimated personal traits. For example, many parents have conveyed in the school enrollment process that, their child is born with a trait shyness and consider it unchangeable, however, the instructor keeps an eye on each kid’s behaviour in the classroom and formulates training plans accordingly and as a result of such a plan, the same ward a unit of language that native speakers can identify word is so smart, same kid is now coached and trained to overcome their natural shyness and hence, a child is entirely a new person more confident and bold. To conclude, personality traits are subject to change, albeit depending on our surroundings and requirements. Although, it is true that some natural habits remain same.