Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Family, as the most important social construct in most societies, has always been the topic of many discussions the world over. Marriage and bringing up offspring, which are the grounds of creating a family, as a result, have been heavily argued. There's a fast-growing trend in which people start families at the age of thirty or higher, which is in contrast to last decades in which they married under thirty. Although matrimony in younger ages could result in a less age gap between generations, its drawbacks are many. In this essay we elaborate the reasons why thirties is the more rational choice. Firstly, any household needs a strong enough financial stability. Most people do not start working until after their tertiary education is finished. Thus, they would not be able to thoroughly support their family. For example, lacking proper and stable source of income, no one would be able to handle rent, groceries, and etc. The poverty hurting the family may result in poor health and malnutrition. The situation escalates when there is a newborn and child care should be considered too. Moreover, insolvency would impose a significant psychological stress on both the parents and children. Secondly, the level of emotional maturity is an extremely significant factor in a healthy family. A vicenarian may be developed enough in terms of emotional and psychological capability to govern a family. Elder people could thrive under strainful extremely irritating to the nerves stressful events which may happen in a marriage. This matureness the quality of being natural or based on natural principles naturalness would benefit the individual, their counterpart and also their children. For instance, more meaningful and faithful relationship is more widely found in older people. More mature people could also connect better with their kids, provide emotional support or give sound advice, which enables them to raise healthier and more satisfied children. By the way of conclusion, marriage and having children are tasks in which people should be highly cautious. The age of marriage is of utmost importance and so is the time to have kids. Some people believe that starting a family in twenties eliminates the age difference between parents and their babies to the minimum, therefore is it the best choice. But in this essay, we discussed the importance of financial and emotional stability, and how it affects people's relationships.