Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's world, technology has taken over all the tasks which can be done by a human being, and have improved it up to an extent. The traditional newspaper also has been changed for many years, as some people prefer to read the news from hard print newspapers, while some of them prefers to consume content and news online. This essay will cover all of the vital points of Ebooks on traditional print media and news. Firstly, It's easier these days to carry a smartphone rather than a hard copy of a newspaper with you, And secondly, smartphone being compact and powered by a microprocessor goes to a huge extent and provides content, news and Ebooks. Not only it's easier to download thousands and thousands of books and read it on the go, but also it's not easy to carry those many books along with you, for instance, people these days love reading books while travelling and carrying books while on-board can be a really difficult task altogether. There are many advantages of Ebooks and Emagazines over paper based books and magazines, for example, ebooks and e-magazines being digital can save a lot of paper, which directly benefits the nature. Also, it's easier to delete an e-book or e-magazine when someone has finished it, rather than keeping all of those stacked in your house in the hard-copy form. Furthermore, you can share the e-books and e-magazines with your loved ones on e-mail, even if they are miles apart, which cannot be done with a paper based magazine. In conclusion, I completely agree that e-books and e-magazines will help us to restore the ecology and bring ease in our life, and in addition its quite important to save paper and spread awareness in the world.