Some people think about that parent should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this world, socialism and being a member of society is precious. Some people say parents play a crucial role being a good social member in children’s life. Few people think that schools take this responsibility and teach students how to be responsible in the society. On the one hand, parents can guide their children by helping poor. For example, parents ask their children to distribute the food they cooked in the home and clothes for the poor kids. Children learn things from their parents, if parents do good things to the society, their children also mimic same things and they will become good members of the community. Thus, parents need to be accountable for their child’s attitude towards the public. On the other hand, schools should teach the students in regards to the humanity. For instance, teachers assign the students to clean the streets in certain area, this will keep students to think about the nation. Teachers must take responsibility on behalf of the schools and include this kind of activities in their school curriculum. If students practice these kind of activities in the school, when they grown-up they will continue to practice similar things in their remaining life. In the conclusion, it is hard to debate who will be most responsible to teach the children about the society. In my opinion, schools should take this as children spent the most daytime in the school.