Tourism has been a good source of revenue in many countries. Discuss it's advantages and disadvantages.

Now-a-days, many countries had made tourism as a side business. People from different states are attracted to tourist places. These contain both merits and demerits. The countries can earn a lot of money and it can often cause environmental damage. To begin with, so many cities are earning a lot of money from travelling, because people often visit showing interest towards interesting places.The public will get occasional holidays every year, and they want to spend the time in a pleasant place with their families. Visiting too many people to a historic spot can increase the income and popularity of that place. For example, in India, Goa is one of the famous region where all the people from different countries to enjoy the climatic conditions, beaches and games. This area is more and more popular because of the migrants interest. By these Goa is becoming a trademark and also excellent in terms of wealth. Finally, visiting has an impact on natural habitat. The population is increasing in large number can cause cultural problems, and risks like erosion, pollution, forest fires, cultural clashes. These causes can be more dangerous to the residents. Health issues can be occurred like asthma, dust allergy, which can lead to death. To the instance, in 2013, huge number of people are migrating to Goa because of its view and speciality. The process of immigration had a huge pact on the local community. To conclude, the travelling source has become the best way to earn income for many villages for its sculpture, however there are more drawbacks like environmental changes.