Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The last two decades have seen enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by selling products in everywhere, with many advances. However, while these developments have brought many benefits to the world, it can be argued that purchasing the same things in it will result in more negative impact than positive. To begin, selling the same products anywhere has saved the money and time of costumer, resulting in numerous benefits for commerce and business. Furthermore, the specialized goods mean that products on factory is now available to us. For example, people can get any products that are not produced in their own country and much more via this way. It is evident that there improvements have made life far easier and more convenient for a large number of people and will continue to do so for decades to come. Nevertheless, the effects of this development have not all been beneficial. For example, many people feel that widespread of importing goods is destroying national manufacturer's effort and belief. This could result in a decline in gross domestic product and people's purchasing availabilities. Unfortunately, this kind of problem might even get worse in the future at least. In conclusion, developments in purchasing the similar products have brought many benefits, yet I believe developments relating to this are likely to produce many negative effects in the future that must be addressed if we are to avoid damaging impacts on individuals and society.