Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by tiny numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some languages are facing to extinction because of they are spoken by plenty little communities. To save these languages is an important duty of governments for some people, however, other belief is a complete waste of money to promote saving limiting spoken languages. In my opinion, I believe that every language should be live and every community saves their language heritage, even if that is cost of more public money. Today's world is universal and everybody can communicate universal language easily. Sometimes, local community keeps away from their lands by the time, so they have forgotten their mother tongue. Moreover, youngest have never learnt these languages in order to live and give it their children. However, there are some prevention to live these languages, especially the governments should be recovered this situation regardless how much cost it. The living languages belong to all humanity, not only local people. I strongly believe that, it is more important than money to save endangered languages and every government should be doing something for speaking these languages forever. On the other hand, that is not worth so much money to save these limited language in another argument. These people think that, the government should take the money more important things rather than cultural importance. I think, the most remarkable thing is cultural heritage which belongs to all humanity. For instance, in my country, a fascinating women scientist Muzaffer İlmiye Çığ worked an old language and their culture. We have learned her researches not only an old language, but also some mystery of their ages. In conclusion, the limited spoken language should be live and save both in their community and the government without thinking about cost. If these cultural ancestry belongs humanity, every person should be save language respectively.