What are the benefits of living in big cities,as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas, and how can they be solved?

In recent times places have become an essential thing in people's lives. Some people think that living in big cities is more useful than living in rural areas. There are two major problems of rural areas. This essay will outline the primary problems of rural areas followed by how can we address this problem. One of main problem of rural problem to be considered is that the lack of facilities. People typically face some problem in providing their needs. For example, my friend Fatma who live in vallege suffer from a long distance when she wants to go to the hospital of the supermarket. This, this can affect on their health and Standards of living. Another problem is that the small number of schools. It means that students are not able to goin school there are a lot of students in small class. For instance, there are many villages which have only one school like Falaj town. As a result, it will effect on students academic performance. To address this problem, the government has the priority to build more schools, shopes shops, and hospitals to improve people's live. A good example here is India. It offer more than 3 Schools in each rural places. So, it invest's people's lives. Another possible solution is that if propor ruks and measures are for rural areas, potentially not implemented it caueses a rapid increase in health issues such as heart and pressure. In conclusion, places are these the lack of facilities and large number of students in school are the most common problemes in rural places. I think that governt should work hard to provide Some needs and awone people develop their village through business and trade