You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, sports are more taking apart around the peoples so, there are more benefits for health to improve the immune system. Some members like to play with or without teams depending upon the attitude. But what is the most effective method for dealing with it beneficial to take part in the teams? In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly of all, there are getting more confident while peoples are playing with teams. Later, they have motivated and developed their skills in the game of the negative impression got a group member to scold of the coach. For example, football is more attractive in my country around playing the highest persons available. M.S Dhoni is the perfect player in the teams also to get change thinking of mindset. He was getting more achievement a great reward of the prime minister of India. Secondly, some of them need to play single without others like swimming, tennis, etc. They are increasing of own profile building itself that has a great revolution. Nobody, to give any ideas or tricks to play a win in the game player that of learning to see others like a different situation among the players. For instance, P.V.Sindhu one of the best tennis court players around the world, so she got gold awards. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that thinking about the attitudes of playing with or without teams. I believe that the confidence and motivation of the persons come from groups than individual sports are coming to profile building.