Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undoubtedly true that machinery has been increasing at an alarming pace for the last one or two Centuries. However, These Artificial intelligence technologies become the staple logic to abolish several kinds of positions permanently. I adamantly agree with the notion that automation is the paramount reason why numerous kinds of positions have finished or going to decrease in the near future. I will try to give some reasons for how advancement affects the workforce sector in the upcoming paragraphs. Commence with the first logic that is associated with to decline of enormous professions is due to demand and production from consumers. To elaborate on this, the majority of firms that are very well-known in the world and due to their demand, have to make something in bulk to compete with the consumer's requirements that they never make without the help of advanced automobiles. So, this accessive utilization of instruments becomes the cause of unemployment in third-world countries. For example, India is a most populated country, and this nation is unable to meet the demand of purchasers without advanced automation. Consequently, This massive handling of robotics and gadgets brings the countries toward joblessness. Further strengthening the viewpoint why automation become catastrophic for the job sector, some of the chores that were done by the workforce previously and centuries ago people easily found profession but after the introduction of the automobile this becomes a matter of a skilled person in specific skills instead of the massive workforce. For Instance, many of the big companies utilise sophisticated gadgets for construction work all around the world which may lead to a dramatic decline in daily earnings. Therefore, it is very difficult for the labourers to find work according to their choice. On the contrary, few make some argument that well-advanced instruments are an integral part of the notions and these autonomous objects help the nation to become economically stronger and give their best to produce several employments in different kind of domain that are very helpful for the mankind to earn more for their luxurious lifestyle. In conclusion, I believe that gadgets are best for growing economically but their usage should be limited otherwise, it would be impossible for individuals to find positions to complete their basic needs such as shelter and food who live in third-world countries.