Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

It is Irrefutable that in the modern world, everyone wants to live comfortable and good life. It has been asserted that people have a desire to live in an ideal society. However, they do not know about the essential factors needed for this. From my perspective, social bonding, employment, good infrastructure and excellent health care and education needed for a perfect society. Which I would like to pen down in my upcoming paragraphs along with methods for achieving this. To commence with, there are various elements needed for an ideal society. First and foremost, social bonding is the prominent factor needed for a good society. Because a good relationship of helping people to maintain peace and prosperity in any area, which is essential for our life. For this, people have to spend time with others and share their sorrows and happiness with each other. Furthermore, a good infrastructure is also required, for instance, as well-furnished building of schools, offices, and hospitals, motivates people to do more work with efficient way which is also crucial for comfortable life. In order to achieve this, people have to pay more taxes to government. So that they can make good infrastructure. In addition to this, employment is also an essential factor, because everyone required job to fulfil daily needs like food, accommodation, clothes, health care and education. Therefore, if everyone has a good job in society, then only society can come perfect. To achieve this, government should enhance job opportunities for people. And people should start their small businesses. So that, they can develop jobs for people. To recapitulate, based on the above discussion, I conclude that employment, social bonding and infrastructure are needed for perfect society and this can we achieve by following suitable measures.