"Science and technology has made people's life easy." Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people's life becoming so easy and simple day by day. Science and technology have played tremendous role in making it smoother. Communication becomes so quick and hi-tech machines saved a lot time. I agree that science and technology is so significant to make people's life better. To begin with, people can communicate within the seconds by using different gadgets, mobile and computer. With the use of mobile and computer people can easily interact with live conference or by using Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter. Education and business are so improved using different equipments. For example, a survey done by The Times of India shows that 70% of the people using Whatsapp to chat with the others. In addition to, hi-tech machine like a computer is used for e-banking, online shopping, entertainment. Industries are well-developed with hi-tech machines. Air conditioners, water heaters are so needful in different weather. Documentation is becoming so fast just because of xerox machines, scanners, printers. There are certain vehicles which are more featured are useful in construction work. For instance, a report in 2019 indicates that 85% of the people using e-banking to avoid going bank. On the other hand, people's life becomes robotic. They are addicted to using more featured machines and gadgets. It also affects person's health physically as well as mentally. People becoming short-minded.To demonstrate, the media reported that 50% of the students spreading more time on the internet than the study. To sum up, science and technology have gifted many things to make pupil's better.I strongly agree that science has blessed us noticeably. It can be recommended that one has to take care of the negative impact of technology.