Success is often measured in term of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think the wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Success is the ultimate goal of everyone to get fame. But how we can get fame is the main focus area. Is that either by earning treasure or by getting highlighted with the moral values. Here I am going to discuss why we are measuring the success of a human with the money he earned. In the present world, often we are measuring the successful human being with the property how much they have earned.In my opinion, if we are able to satisfy our basic and the esteem needs we are good. If we consider the example of a saying by a great poet who has told if we satisfied with the desire new wishes will pop up in our brain. If we consider the example of a famous poet it is pretty much clear even though we have the talent we are not able to utilize it in getting funds for survival and we are not able to fulfil our desires.Even though we can say we are successful I feel wealth is one of the measures of a successful person.Consider wealth itself, not only the measure to decide whether we are successful or not. In my opinion to quote a person saying he is great one should evaluate his status and his talent and how his talent and wealth are useful to the society. Despite of being rich one should be humble, talented and they should give respect to the people around them.The property measure should be useful for oneself and should help in bringing happiness in the near and the dear ones.I want to conclude by saying success of an individual should be considered if he should meet all the mentioned factors.